home > contact us > northern cape
 

Contact us

Name Position Held Telephone No E-mail address
Mmaabo Moloi Regional Manager (053) 831 4117 mmoloi@wrseta.org.za 
Grant Anthony Regional Co-ordinator (053) 831 4117 ganthony@wrseta.org.za
Percy Manuel TVET Coordinator - Kathu Campus 0728412937 pmanuel@wrseta.org.za
Lebogang Rankoe TVET Coordinator - Upington Campus 0723770403 lrankoe@wrseta.org.za
Kabelo Thembu Project Officer (053) 831 4117 kthembu@wrseta.org.za
Nomvula Tamarana Office Assistant/Receptionist (053) 831 4117 ntamarana@wrseta.org.za


View Larger Map

Northern Cape
Block 2, Ground Floor, Left wing,
Montrio Coperate Park
10 Oliver Road
Kimberley.

Tel: 053 831 4117
Fax: 053 8311180

     
 
 
     
Subscribe to our mailing list 
 
Important Contacts
Head Office
  Riverside Office Park | Hennops House | 1303 Heuwel Avenue
Cnr. Lenchen South and Heuwel Avenue | Centurion, PRETORIA
South Africa,0167  
  Private Bag X106 | Centurion | 0046
012 622 9500
 
REPORT FRAUD ACTIVITIES: 0800 006 794
     
 

Quick Links

- Stakeholder
- ILDP
- About Us
- Projects
- Learners
- Employers

 

Copyright @ W&RSETA 2014 | archives | links | faq's