home > contact us > mpumalanga
 

Contact us

Name Position Held Telephone No E-mail address
Mike Mokgomo Regional Manager (013) 690 1214 mmokgomo@wrseta.org.za
Doris Mametsa Coordinator (013) 690 1214 dmametsa@wrseta.org.za
Nokulunga Nkambule TVET Co-ordinator (013) 690 1214 nnkambule@wrseta.org.za
Portia Chiloane TVETProjects Officer (013) 690 1214 pchiloane@wrseta.org.za
Sisigirl Shokwane Regional Administrator (013) 690 1214 sshokwane@wrseta.org.za
Happiness Sifunda Skills Facilitator (013) 690 1214 hsifunda@wrseta.org.za
Morongoa Mokgalushi Skills Facilitator (013) 690 1214 mmokgalushi@wrseta.org.za
Bongan Zulu Skills Facilitator (013) 690 1214 bzulu@wrseta.org.za
Nomvuso Chawana Skills Facilitator (013) 690 1214 nchawana@wrseta.org.za


View Larger Map

Mpumalanga Regional Office
202 Parkmed Centre
64 Mandela Street
Emalahleni
P.O. Box 17717
1035
Tel: 013 690 1214
Fax: 013 690 1190

     
 
 
     
Subscribe to our mailing list 
 
Important Contacts
Head Office
  Riverside Office Park | Hennops House | 1303 Heuwel Avenue
Cnr. Lenchen South and Heuwel Avenue | Centurion, PRETORIA
South Africa,0167  
  Private Bag X106 | Centurion | 0046
012 622 9500
 
REPORT FRAUD ACTIVITIES: 0800 006 794
     
 

Quick Links

- Stakeholder
- ILDP
- About Us
- Projects
- Learners
- Employers

 

Copyright @ W&RSETA 2014 | archives | links | faq's