home > contact us > limpopo
 

Contact us

NAME OF CONTACT POSITION HELD TELEPHONE NO. EMAIL ADDRESS
Sipho Shoba Regional manager (015) 291 2237/84
sshoba@wrseta.org.za
Precious Matlala Regional Coordinator (015) 291 2237 
pmatlala@wrseta.org.za
Danie Cronje Quality Assurer (015) 291 2237 
dcronje@wrseta.org.za
Sedzani Matshinyatsimbi TVET Co-ordinator 076 053 0819 
smatshinyatsimbi@wrseta.org.za
Riffus Thipe TVET Co-ordinator (015) 291 2237
rthipe@wrseta.org.za
Kgaugelo Maenetja TVET Co-ordinator (013) 296 0278 / 079 033 6210
kmaenetja@wrseta.org.za
Babsy Phahladira Skills Facilitator (015) 307 4438 / 065 864 3946
bphahladira@wrseta.org.za
Victor Mashai Skills Facilitator (015) 291 2237
vmashai@wrseta.org.za
Ivy Ramphaka Regional Administrator (015) 291 2237
iramphaka@wrseta.org.za
Nancy Modimana Regional Administrator (015) 291 2237
nmodimana@wrseta.org.za
Tumelo Mphahlele Office Assistant (015) 291 2237
tmphahlele@wrseta.org.za


View Larger Map


Physical Address
Office No 1,
125 Marshall Street,
Cnr Hans Van Rensburg and Marshall Street,
Polokwane,
0699

Postal Address
PO Box 1674
Polokwane
0700

Tel: (015) 291 2237/84
Fax: (015) 291 4206
Cell: 083 951 7082

     
 
 
     
Subscribe to our mailing list 
 
Important Contacts
Head Office
  Riverside Office Park | Hennops House | 1303 Heuwel Avenue
Cnr. Lenchen South and Heuwel Avenue | Centurion, PRETORIA
South Africa,0167  
  Private Bag X106 | Centurion | 0046
012 622 9500
 
REPORT FRAUD ACTIVITIES: 0800 006 794
     
 

Quick Links

- Stakeholder
- ILDP
- About Us
- Projects
- Learners
- Employers

 

Copyright @ W&RSETA 2014 | archives | links | faq's