home > contact us > regional office
 

Contact us

Name Position Held Telephone No E-mail address
Vacant Executive Manager Regions 012 622 9500 N/A
Onica Motsepe Administrator 012 622 9500 omotsepe@wrseta.org.za
George Mushaike Senior Manager: Inland Regions 012 622 9500 gmushaike@wrseta.org.za
Vacant Senior Manager: Coastal Regions N/A N/A
Peter Cleophas Regional Manager: KwaZulu Natal 012 622 9500 pcleophas@wrseta.org.za
Mzamo Matyobeni Regional Manager: Eastern Cape 043 726 3281 mmatyobeni@wrseta.org.za
Senzenina Moroe Regional Manager: Free State 012 430 4930 smoroe@wrseta.org.za
Lebogang Khoza Regional Manager: Gauteng North 012 430 4930 lkhoza@wrseta.org.za
Jephrey Nene Regional Manager: Gauteng South 011 656 0085 jnene@wrseta.org.za
Sipho Shoba Regional Manager: Limpopo 015 291 2237 sshoba@wrseta.org.za
Mike Mokgomo Regional Manager: Mpumalanga 013 690 1214 mmokgomo@wrseta.org.za
Mmaabo Moloi Regional Manager: Nothern Cape 053 831 4117 mmoloi@wrseta.org.za
David Maake Regional Manager: North West 014 592 0483 dmaake@wrseta.org.za
Lieza Blom Regional Manager: Western Cape 021 561 6500 lblom@wrseta.org.za

     
 
 
     
Subscribe to our mailing list 
 
Important Contacts
Head Office
  Riverside Office Park | Hennops House | 1303 Heuwel Avenue
Cnr. Lenchen South and Heuwel Avenue | Centurion, PRETORIA
South Africa,0167  
  Private Bag X106 | Centurion | 0046
012 622 9500
 
REPORT FRAUD ACTIVITIES: 0800 006 794
     
 

Quick Links

- Stakeholder
- ILDP
- About Us
- Projects
- Learners
- Employers

 

Copyright @ W&RSETA 2014 | archives | links | faq's