home > about us > skills development quality assurance > contact us
 

Contact us

Name Function Tel Number E-mail address
Inger Marrian ETQA Manager 012 622 9500 imarrian@wrseta.org.za
Aphia Serumula ETQA Coordinator 012 622 9500 aserumula@wrseta.org.za
Tirhani Chauke ETQA Officer 012 622 9500 tchauke@wrseta.org.za
Andrew Sehlabaka QA: Western Cape 021 561 6500 asehlabaka@wrseta.org.za
Lulamile Mnyanda QA: Free State and Northern Cape 051 444 0746 lmnyanda@wrseta.org.za
Nathanael Govender QA: Gauteng South 011 656 0085 ngovender@wrseta.org.za
Sipho Khosa QA: Gauteng North 012 430 4930 skhosa@wrseta.org.za
Thandile Mahamba QA: Eastern Cape 043 726 3281 tmahamba@wrseta.org.za
Shirley Pillay QA: KwaZulu Natal 031 277 0500 spillay@wrseta.org.za
Danie Cronje QA: Limpopo, North West and Mpumalanga 0152912237/84 dcronje@wrseta.org.za

     
 
 
     
Subscribe to our mailing list 
 
Important Contacts
Head Office
  Riverside Office Park | Hennops House | 1303 Heuwel Avenue
Cnr. Lenchen South and Heuwel Avenue | Centurion, PRETORIA
South Africa,0167  
  Private Bag X106 | Centurion | 0046
012 622 9500
 
REPORT FRAUD ACTIVITIES: 0800 006 794
     
 

Quick Links

- Stakeholder
- ILDP
- About Us
- Projects
- Learners
- Employers

 

Copyright @ W&RSETA 2014 | archives | links | faq's