home > contact us > gauteng south
 

Contact us

Name Position Held Telephone No E-mail address
Jephrey Nene Regional Manager:
Gauteng South
(011) 656 0085 jnene@wrseta.org.za
Wiya Mgobozi Team Leader (011) 656 0085 wmgobozi@wrseta.org.za
Mpho Eze Regional Coordinator (011) 656 0085 mphoe@wrseta.org.za
Maria Mahlangu Regional Coordinator (011) 656 0085 mmahlangu@wrseta.org.za
Nola Chauke TVET Coordinator (011) 656 0085 nchauke@wrseta.org.za
Lerto Mosuoane TVET Coordinator (011) 656 0085 lMosuoane@wrseta.org.za
Tebogo Mokhudu TVET Coordinator (011) 656 0085 tmokhudu@wrseta.org.za
Frederick Molatlhegi TVET Coordinator (011) 656 0085 fmolatlhegi@wrseta.org.za
Onica Moganedi Projects Officer (011) 656 0085 omoganedi@wrseta.org.za
Portia Bopape Projects Officer (011) 656 0085 pbopape@wrseta.org.za
Maumela Musekwa Skills Facilitator (011) 656 0085 mmusekwa@wrseta.org.za
Godfrey Mahasha Skills Facilitator (011) 656 0085 gmahasha@wrseta.org.za
Busisiwe Gaji Skills Facilitator (011) 656 0085 bgaji@wrseta.org.za
Charles Motlhaping Learning Programme Evaluator (011) 656 0085 cmotlhaping@wrseta.org.za
Mbali Vilakazi QQA Administrator (011) 656 0085 mvilakazi@wrseta.org.za
Nesihe Mnguni Regional Administrator (011) 656 0085 nmnguni@wrseta.org.za
Pertunia Napo Regional Administrator (011) 656 0085 pnapo@wrseta.org.za
Thobile Moganedi Receptionist (011) 656 0085 tmoganedi@wrseta.org.za
Elizabeth Seema Office Assistant (011) 656 0085 eseema@wrseta.org.za


View Larger Map




Based on the municipal boundaries indicated on the map above, the following was agreed:

Office Address:
18 Woodlands Office Park
Ground Floor
Western Service Road
Woodmead
Tel: 011 656 0085
Fax: 011 656 0194/0116

GAUTENG SOUTH IS COMPRISED OF THE FOLLOWING

West Rand

  • Carletonville
  • Fochville
  • Krugersdorp
  • Randfontein

City of Johannesburg

  • Randburg
  • Fourways
  • Roodeport
  • Sandton
  • Woodmead
  • Bedfordview
  • Soweto
  • Lenasia

Sedibeng

  • Vanderbylpark
  • Vereeniging
  • Meyerton
  • Alberton
     
 
 
     
Subscribe to our mailing list 
 
Important Contacts
Head Office
  Riverside Office Park | Hennops House | 1303 Heuwel Avenue
Cnr. Lenchen South and Heuwel Avenue | Centurion, PRETORIA
South Africa,0167  
  Private Bag X106 | Centurion | 0046
012 622 9500
 
REPORT FRAUD ACTIVITIES: 0800 006 794
     
 

Quick Links

- Stakeholder
- ILDP
- About Us
- Projects
- Learners
- Employers

 

Copyright @ W&RSETA 2014 | archives | links | faq's