home > contact us > western cape
 

Contact us

Name Position Held Telephone No E-mail address
Lieza Blom Regional Manager (021) 561 6500 ext.6503 lblom@wrseta.org.za
Laura Warner Team Leader (021) 561 6500 ext.6504 lwarner@wrseta.org.za
Thulisile Captain Regional Co-ordinator (021) 561 6500 ext.6511 tcaptain@wrseta.org.za
Ashley Goliath Regional Coordinator (021) 561 6500 ext.6508 agoliath@wrseta.org.za
Andrew Sehlabaka Quality Assurer (021) 561 6500 ext.6529 lmolefe@wrseta.org.za
Lesego Molefe TVET Co-ordinator (021) 561 6500 ext.6508 lmolefe@wrseta.org.za
Christine Solilo TVET Co-ordinator (021) 561 6500 ext.6513 csolilo@wrseta.org.za
Zanele Ntakana TVET Co-ordinator (021) 561 6500 ext.6514 zntakana@wrseta.org.za
Liane Bizaare Projects Officer (021) 561 6500 ext.6507 lbizaare@wrseta.org.za
Mirriam Makhunga Project Officer (021) 561 6500 ext.6510 mmakhunga@wrseta.org.za
Zandile Mpapela Regional Administrator (021) 561 6500 ext.6510 zmpapela@wrseta.org.za
Nolizwi Nongalo Regional Administrator (021) 561 6500 ext.6514 nnongalo@wrseta.org.za
Zingaphi Sabongo Regional Administrator (021) 561 6500 ext.6509 zsabongo@wrseta.org.za
Zintle Metula Regional Administrator (021) 561 6500 ext.6514 metula@wrseta.org.za
Anita Nopondo Regional Administrator (021) 561 6500 ext.6515 anopondo@wrseta.org.za
Chirline Price Regional Administrator (021) 561 6500 ext. 6520 cprince@wrseta.org.za
Khayakazi Mabona Regional Administrator (021) 561 6500 ext. 6512 kmzembe@wrseta.org.za
Khunjulwa Mzembe Regional Administrator (021) 561 6500 ext.6512 kmzembe@wrseta.org.za
Veliswa Kala Receptionist (021) 561 6500

vkala@wrseta.org.za

View Larger Map

The Colosseum
First Floor, Unit 103
4 Century Boulevard
Century City
7441
Western Cape
PO Box 13913
Mowbray
7705


Tel: (021) 561 6500
Fax: (021) 442 6777


Website: www.w&rseta.org.za
Call centre: 0860 270 027

     
 
 
     
Subscribe to our mailing list 
 
Important Contacts
Head Office
  Riverside Office Park | Hennops House | 1303 Heuwel Avenue
Cnr. Lenchen South and Heuwel Avenue | Centurion, PRETORIA
South Africa,0167  
  Private Bag X106 | Centurion | 0046
012 622 9500
 
REPORT FRAUD ACTIVITIES: 0800 006 794
     
 

Quick Links

- Stakeholder
- ILDP
- About Us
- Projects
- Learners
- Employers

 

Copyright @ W&RSETA 2014 | archives | links | faq's