home > contact us > kwazulu natal
 

Contact us

Name & Surname Job Description Office Number Email address
Peter Cleophas Regional Manager 031 277 0500 pcleophas@wrseta.org.za
Khanyi Hlongwa Team Leader 031 277 0500 khlongwa@wrseta.org.za
Shirley Pillay Q.A 031 277 0500 spillay@wrseta.org.za
Philani Zondo Regional Co-ordinator 031 277 0500 pzondo@wrseta.org.za
Nozipho Sibisi SOE Co-ordinator 031 277 0500 nsibisi@wrseta.org.za
Angel Gambushe TVET Cordinator-Umgungundlovu 0072 212 2616 agambushe@wrseta.org.za
Londeka Ngubane TVET Cordinator - Umthashana 073 463 0531 lngubane@wrseta.org.za
Khosi Ndlovu TVET Cordinator- Esayisi 073 463 0531 kndlovu@wrseta.org.za
Skhumbuzo Zuma TVET Cordinator – Umflozi 071 065 4715 szuma@wrseta.org.za
Siphiwe Mhlongo Project Officer 031 277 0500 smhlongo@wrseta.org.za
Khulekani Khoza Project Officer 031 277 0500 kkhoza@wrseta.org.za
Mfanafuthi Dladla Skills Facilitator 031 277 0500 mdladla@wrseta.org.za
Nosipho Njapha Skills Facilitator 031 277 0500 nnjapha@wrseta.org.za
Phindiswa Dhlamini Skills Facilitator 031 277 0500 pdhlamini@wrseta.org.za
Nontuthuko Busane Project Administrator 031 277 0500 nbusane@wrseta.org.za
Sinovuyo Baloyi Project Administrator 031 277 0500 sbaloyi@wrseta.org.za
Xolani Mkhize Project Administrator 031 277 0500 xmkhize@wrseta.org.za
Nesihe Mnguni Project Administrator 031 277 0500 nmnguni@wrseta.org.za
Londeka Mbutho Regional Administrator 031 277 0500 lmbutho2@wrseta.org.za
Cebile Zondo Receptionist/Admin Assistant 031 277 0500 czondo@wrseta.org.za
Happiness Gumede Office Assistant 031 277 0500 hgumede@wrseta.org.za


View Larger Map



CONTACT DETAILS

19 HURST GROVE
1st Floor
201b CLIFTON PLACE
Musgrave
Durban
4000

PO Box 51450
Musgrave
Durban
4014

Tel: 031 277 0500

Fax: 031 201 0008

     
 
 
     
Subscribe to our mailing list 
 
Important Contacts
Head Office
  Riverside Office Park | Hennops House | 1303 Heuwel Avenue
Cnr. Lenchen South and Heuwel Avenue | Centurion, PRETORIA
South Africa,0167  
  Private Bag X106 | Centurion | 0046
012 622 9500
 
REPORT FRAUD ACTIVITIES: 0800 006 794
     
 

Quick Links

- Stakeholder
- ILDP
- About Us
- Projects
- Learners
- Employers

 

Copyright @ W&RSETA 2014 | archives | links | faq's