home > contact us > free state
 

Contact us

Name Position Held Telephone No E-mail address
Senzenina Moroe Regional Manager (051) 444 0766 smoroe@wrseta.org.za
Lydia Motshabi Regional Coordinator (051) 444 0766 lmotshabi@wrseta.org.za
Frans Mokale TVET Coordinator (051) 444 0766 fmokale@wrseta.org.za
Edith Seheri TVET Coordinator (051) 444 0766 egaseitsewe@wrseta.org.za
Lulamile Mnyanda Quality Assurer (051) 444 0766 lmnyanda@wrseta.org.za
Dineo Motsie Project Officer (051) 444 0766 dmotsie@wrseta.org.za
Julia Mokoena Regional Administrator (051) 444 0766 jmokoena@wrseta.org.za
Refiloe Mofokeng Regional Administrator (051) 444 0766 rmofokeng@wrseta.org.za
Doris Mchunu QQA Administrator (051) 444 0766 dmchunu@wrseta.org.za
Refuwe Mohlakane Skills Facilitator 051 444 0766 rmarumo@wrseta.org.za
Bella Mohlakane Office Assistance (051) 444 0766 bmohlakane@wrseta.org.za



 


Our Values:

We pride ourselves in exceeding our stakeholders' expectations by:

  • working together as a team;
  • putting emphasis on quality;
  • being goals driven;
  • showing respect and integrity;
  • being proffessional at all times;
  • providing excellent service at all times.

Functions of the Regional Office
  • Report to HO regarding implementation progress of all projects
  • Initiate projects inline with the Provincial Skills Development Strategy
  • Assisting and capacitating participating employers with regards to project implementation as well as skills development
  • Manage information on the Seta Management System
  • Quality Assurance of Training
    • Accredit training providers
    • Register Assessors and Moderators
    • Evaluate learning programmes
  • Facilitate Grant Disbursement
  • Stakeholder liaison
  • Liaise with other setas

Physical Address

Postal Address

200 Nelson Mandela Building,
Cnr Nobel and Nelson Mandela Streets,
Bloemfontein.

P.O. Box 1419
Bloemfontein
9300

Contact Numbers

E-mail Address

Tel: 051 444 0766
Fax: 051 444 0771

lmotshabi@wrseta.org.za

 

     
 
 
     
Subscribe to our mailing list 
 
Important Contacts
Head Office
  Riverside Office Park | Hennops House | 1303 Heuwel Avenue
Cnr. Lenchen South and Heuwel Avenue | Centurion, PRETORIA
South Africa,0167  
  Private Bag X106 | Centurion | 0046
012 622 9500
 
REPORT FRAUD ACTIVITIES: 0800 006 794
     
 

Quick Links

- Stakeholder
- ILDP
- About Us
- Projects
- Learners
- Employers

 

Copyright @ W&RSETA 2014 | archives | links | faq's