home > contact us > free state
 

Contact us

Name Position Held Telephone No E-mail address
Senzenina Moroe Regional Manager (051) 444 0766 smoroe@wrseta.org.za
Lulamile Myanda Quality Assurer (051) 444 0766 lmyanda@wrseta.org.za
Lydia Motshabi Regional Coordinator (051) 444 0766 lmotshabi@wrseta.org.za
Frans Mokale TVET Coordinator (051) 444 0766 fmokale@wrseta.org.za
Edith Gaseitsiwe TVET Coordinator (051) 444 0766 egaseitsiwe@wrseta.org.za
Dineo Motsie Project Officer (051) 444 0766 dmotsie@wrseta.org.za
Refuwe Marumo Skills Facilitator (051) 444 0766 rmarumo@wrseta.org.za
Julia Mokoena Project Administrator (051) 444 0766 jmokoena@wrseta.org.za
Refiloe Mofokeng Project Administrator (051) 444 0766 rmofokeng@wrseta.org.za
Doris Mchunu QA Administrator (051) 444 0766 dmchunu@wrseta.org.za
Kerileng Mohlakane Office Assistance 051 444 0766 kmohlakane@wrseta.org.za



     
 
 
     
Subscribe to our mailing list 
 
Important Contacts
Head Office
  Riverside Office Park | Hennops House | 1303 Heuwel Avenue
Cnr. Lenchen South and Heuwel Avenue | Centurion, PRETORIA
South Africa,0167  
  Private Bag X106 | Centurion | 0046
012 622 9500
 
REPORT FRAUD ACTIVITIES: 0800 006 794
     
 

Quick Links

- Stakeholder
- ILDP
- About Us
- Projects
- Learners
- Employers

 

Copyright @ W&RSETA 2014 | archives | links | faq's