home > contact us > north west
 

Contact us

Name Position Held Telephone No E-mail address
David Maake Regional Manager (014) 592 0483 dmaake@wrseta.org.za
Amy Joubert Regional Co-ordinator (014) 592 0483 ajoubert@wrseta.org.za
Elizabeth Botsane TVET Co-ordinator (014) 592 0483 Ebotsane@wrseta.org.za
Membry Mmolotsi Project Officer (014) 592 0483 mmmolotsi@wrseta.org.za
Mailkaelelo Shole Skills Facilitator (014) 592 0483 mshole@wrseta.org.za
Lebogang Mohlala Administrator (014) 592 0483 Lmohlala@wrseta.org.za
Princess Tonyane Office Assistant (014) 592 0483 ptontane@wrseta.org.za


View Larger Map


Physical Address
Office no. 9
49 Heystek Street
Rustenburg
0299

Manager Cell: 084 381 0725
Administrator Cell: 084 526 2413

 

     
 
 
     
Subscribe to our mailing list 
 
Important Contacts
Head Office
  Riverside Office Park | Hennops House | 1303 Heuwel Avenue
Cnr. Lenchen South and Heuwel Avenue | Centurion, PRETORIA
South Africa,0167  
  Private Bag X106 | Centurion | 0046
012 622 9500
 
REPORT FRAUD ACTIVITIES: 0800 006 794
     
 

Quick Links

- Stakeholder
- ILDP
- About Us
- Projects
- Learners
- Employers

 

Copyright @ W&RSETA 2014 | archives | links | faq's