home > contact us > eastern cape
 

Contact us

Name Position Held Telephone No E-mail address
Mzamo Matyobeni Regional Manager (043) 726 3281 mmatyobeni@wrseta.org.za
Thandile Mahamba Quality Assurer (043) 726 3281 tmahamba@wrseta.org.za
Unathi Mlungwana Regional Co-ordinator (043) 726 3281 umlungwana@wrseta.org.za
Sinovuyo Kalawe TVET Co-ordinator, Ikhala & King Hintsa TVET Colleges (Queenstown) 043 7263281 skalawe@wrseta.org.za
Busi Ngubelanga TVET Co-ordinator (Port Elizabeth) (043) 726 3281 bngubelanga@wrseta.org.za
Bongiwe Maxegwana Project Officer (043) 726 3281 bmaxegwana@wrseta.org.za
Khunjulwa Mzembe Skills Facilitator (043) 726 3281 kmzembe@wrseta.org.za
Sophumla Mbiza Skills Facilitator 043 7263281 smbiza@wrseta.org.za
Luleka Hlalentla Skills facilitator (043) 726 3281 lhlalentla@wrseta.org.za
Sandisiwe Kobo Quality assurer administrator 043 7263281 Skobo@wrseta.org.za
Ncediwe Maponyana Office assistant 043 7263281 nmaponyana@wrseta.org.za
Nandipha Mafu TVET Intern 043 7263281 nmafu@wrseta.org.za


View Larger Map

18 Surrey Road
Vincent
East London
5247
Tel: (043) 726 3281
Fax: (043) 726 3406

 

     
 
 
     
Subscribe to our mailing list 
 
Important Contacts
Head Office
  Riverside Office Park | Hennops House | 1303 Heuwel Avenue
Cnr. Lenchen South and Heuwel Avenue | Centurion, PRETORIA
South Africa,0167  
  Private Bag X106 | Centurion | 0046
012 622 9500
 
REPORT FRAUD ACTIVITIES: 0800 006 794
     
 

Quick Links

- Stakeholder
- ILDP
- About Us
- Projects
- Learners
- Employers

 

Copyright @ W&RSETA 2014 | archives | links | faq's