home > contact us > gauteng north
 

Contact us

Name Position Held Telephone No E-mail address
Lebogang Khoza Regional Manager (012) 430 4930 lkhoza@wrseta.org.za
Tinyiko Manyike Acting Team Leader (012) 430 4930 tmanyike@wrseta.org.za
Sipho Khosa Quality Assurer (012) 430 4930 skhosa@wrseta.org.za
Vusi Mndebela Regional Co-ordinator (012) 430 4930 vmndebela@wrseta.org.za
Nontuthuzelo Ngobeni TVET Co-ordinator (012) 430 4930 nngobeni@wrseta.org.za
Mmakomane Madise TVET Co-ordinator (012) 430 4930 nngobeni@wrseta.org.za
Lekgethile Mothoa TVET Co-ordinator (012) 430 4930 lmothoa@wrseta.org.za
Tau Malatji TVET Co-ordinator (012) 430 4930 tmanyike@wrseta.org.za
Vusi Msiza TVET Co-ordinator (012) 430 4930 vmsiza@wrseta.org.za
Francina Gololo Projects Officer (012) 430 4930 fgololo@wrseta.org.za
Winnie Baloyi Projects Officer (012) 430 4930 wbaloyi@wrseta.org.za
Promise Dlamini Skills development Facilitator (012) 430 4930 pdlamini@wrseta.org.za
Johannes Mogodiri Administrator (012) 430 4930 jmogodiri@wrseta.org.za
Rosario Maboki Regional Administrator (012) 430 4930 rmaboki@wrseta.org.za
Sonwabo Gxaba Regional Administrator (012) 430 4930 sgxaba@wrseta.org.za
Suprise Majeke Administrator (012) 430 4930 smajeke@wrseta.org.za
Lesego Moatshe Regional Administrator (012) 430 4930 lmoatshe@wrseta.org.za
Kholosa Mashiqa Regional Administrator (012) 430 4930 kmashiqa@wrseta.org.za
Verna Mamatlepa Regional Administrator (012) 430 4930 vmamatlepa@wrseta.org.za
Violet Ntuli Regional Receptionist (012) 430 4930 vntuli@wrseta.org.za
Tebogo Masekela Regional Office Assistant (012) 430 4930 tmasekela@wrseta.org.za


View Larger Map


Office Address:
1267 Pretorius Street
Hadefield Office Park
Block B, Ground Floor
Hatfield
Pretoria
0028

Tel:         012 430 4930
Fax:        012 430 4935

The Gauteng North Regional Office is responsible for the following areas:
City of Tshwane
Ekurhuleni
Metsweding
Midrand

     
 
 
     
Subscribe to our mailing list 
 
Important Contacts
Head Office
  Riverside Office Park | Hennops House | 1303 Heuwel Avenue
Cnr. Lenchen South and Heuwel Avenue | Centurion, PRETORIA
South Africa,0167  
  Private Bag X106 | Centurion | 0046
012 622 9500
 
REPORT FRAUD ACTIVITIES: 0800 006 794
     
 

Quick Links

- Stakeholder
- ILDP
- About Us
- Projects
- Learners
- Employers

 

Copyright @ W&RSETA 2014 | archives | links | faq's