Kwazulu Natal

Body
Name Position Held Telephone No E-mail address
Peter Cleophas
Provincial l Manager
031 277 0500
pcleophas@wrseta.org.za
Khanyi Hlongwa
Senior Projects Specialist
031 277 0513
khlongwa@wrseta.org.za
Shirley Pillay
Quality Assurer
031 277 0500
spillay@wrseta.org.za
Philani Zondo
Project Specialist
031 277 0507
pzondo@wrseta.org.za
Siphiwe Mhlongo
Project Specialist
031 277 0506
smhlongo@wrseta.org.za
Nozipho Sibisi
Project Specialist
031 277 0500
nsibisi@wrseta.org.za
Angel Gambushe
Project Specialist
072 212 2616
agambushe@wrseta.org.za
Phindiswa Dhlamini
Project Specialist
031 277 0500
pdhlamini@wrseta.org.za
Skhumbuzo Zuma
Project Specialist
035 796 5568
szuma@wrseta.org.za
Nosipho Njapha
Project Specialist
031 277 0500
nnjapha@wrseta.org.za
Khulekani Khoza
Project Specialist
031 277 0500
kkhoza@wrseta.org.za
Mfanafuthi Dladla
Skills Facilitator
031 277 0500
mdladla@wrseta.org.za
Nontuthuko Busane
Project Administrator
031 277 0500
nbusane@wrseta.org.za
Sinovuyo Baloyi
Project Administrator
031 277 0500
sbaloyi@wrseta.org.za
Xolani Mkhize
Project Administrator
031 277 0500
xmkhize@wrseta.org.za
Nesihe Mnguni
Project Administrator
031 277 0500
nmnguni@wrseta.org.za
Londeka Mbutho
Regional Administrator
031 277 0500
lmbutho2@wrseta.org.za
Cebile Zondo
Receptionist/Admin Assistant
031 277 0500
czondo@wrseta.org.za
Happiness Gumede
Office Assistant
031 277 0500
hgumede@wrseta.org.za

 

Office Address:
19 Hurst Grove
3rd Floor
201b Clifton Place
Musgrave
Durban
4000
 
Click here for directions
 
Tel: 031 277 0500