Gauteng North

Body
Name Position Held Telephone No E-mail address
George Mushaike Senior Regional Manager: Gauteng North/Limpopo/Mpumalanga 012 622 9638 gmushaike@wrseta.org.za
Lebogang Khoza Provincial Manager 012 430 4930 lkhoza@wrseta.org.za
Joyce Mpongoshe Senior Projects Specialist 012 622 9524 jmpongoshe@wrseta.org.za
Sipho Khosa Quality Assurer 087 702 7226 skhosa@wrseta.org.za
Tinyiko Manyike Project Specialist 087 702 7140 tmanyike@wrseta.org.za
Vusi Mndebela Project Specialist 087 702 7156 vmndebela@wrseta.org.za
Nontuthuzelo Ngobeni Project Specialist 087 702 7113 nngobeni@wrseta.org.za
Mmakomane Madise Project Specialist 087 378 4152 nngobeni@wrseta.org.za
Lekgethile Mothoa Project Specialist 087 702 7087 lmothoa@wrseta.org.za
Francina Gololo Project Specialist 087 702 7086 fgololo@wrseta.org.za
Naomi Sekudu Project Specialist 012 622 9520 nsekudu@wrseta.org.za
Winnie Baloyi Project Officer 087 702 7154 wbaloyi@wrseta.org.za
Sonwabo Gxaba Project Officer 087 702 7130 sgxaba@wrseta.org.za
Raisa Sebothoma Project Officer 012 622 9556 rsebothoma@wrseta.org.za
Promise Dlamini Project Officer 087 702 7125 pdlamini@wrseta.org.za
Johannes Mogodiri Administrator 087 702 7087 jmogodiri@wrseta.org.za
Lesego Moatshe Regional Administrator 012 430 4930 lmoatshe@wrseta.org.za
Kholosa Mashiqa Regional Administrator 087 378 4151 kmashiqa@wrseta.org.za
Verna Mamatlepa Regional Administrator 012 430 4930 vmamatlepa@wrseta.org.za
Violet Ntuli Regional Receptionist 087 702 4153 vntuli@wrseta.org.za
Tebogo Masekela Regional Office Assistant 087 702 7138 tmasekela@wrseta.org.za

 

     
Office Address:      
Egret Place,      
Hillcrest Office Park,      
189 Lunnon Road,        
Hillcrest, Pretoria      
       
Click here for directions    
       
Tel: (012) 430 4930