Kwazulu Natal

Body
Name Position Held Telephone No E-mail address
Sipho Shoba Senior Regional Manager: KwaZulu-Natal & Eastern Cape 031 277 0504 sshoba@wrseta.org.za
Peter Cleophas Provincial Manager 031 277 0502 pcleophas@wrseta.org.za
Khanyi Hlongwa Senior Projects Specialist 031 277 0513 khlongwa@wrseta.org.za
Shirley Pillay Quality Assurer 031 277 0514 spillay@wrseta.org.za
Philani Zondo Project Specialist 031 277 0507 pzondo@wrseta.org.za
Siphiwe Mhlongo Project Specialist 031 277 0506 smhlongo@wrseta.org.za
Nozipho Sibisi Project Specialist 031 277 0503 nsibisi@wrseta.org.za
Angel Gambushe Project Specialist 031 277 0521 agambushe@wrseta.org.za
Phindiswa Dhlamini Project Specialist 031 277 0510 pdhlamini@wrseta.org.za
Skhumbuzo Zuma Project Specialist 031 277 0524 szuma@wrseta.org.za
Nosipho Njapha Project Specialist 031 277 0515 nnjapha@wrseta.org.za
Nozizwe Ndingaye Project Specialist 087 378 4171 nndingaye@wrseta.org.za
Xolani Ndlela Project Officer 031 277 0530 xndlela@wrseta.org.za
Siphokazi Potelwa Project Officer 021 561 6502 spotelwa@wrseta.org.za
Sinovuyo Baloyi Project Officer 031 277 0520 sbaloyi@wrseta.org.za
Mfanafuthi Dladla Project Officer 031 277 0525 mdladla@wrseta.org.za
Nontuthuko Busane Project Administrator 031 277 0511 nbusane@wrseta.org.za
Nesihe Mnguni Project Administrator 031 277 0508 nmnguni@wrseta.org.za
Samela Masiko Project Administrator 012 622 9635 smasiko@wrseta.org.za
Nelisiwe Lencoe Project Administrator 031 277 0509 nlencoe@wrseta.org.za
Nomonde Hlophe Project Administrator 031 277 0526 nndlovu@wrseta.org.za
Luthando Mgquba Project Administrator 031 277 0505 lmgquba@wrseta.org.za
Londeka Mbutho Regional Administrator 031 277 0519 lmbutho2@wrseta.org.za
Cebile Zondo Receptionist / Admin Assistant 031 277 0500 czondo@wrseta.org.za
Happiness Gumede Office Assistant 031 277 0500 hgumede@wrseta.org.za
Office Address:
19 Hurst Grove
3rd Floor
201b Clifton Place
Musgrave
Durban
4000
 
Click here for directions
 
Tel: 031 277 0500