Contact details:

Name Position Held Telephone No E-mail address
David Maake
Provincial Manager
087 378 4185
dmaake@wrseta.org.za
Samukelisiwe Mabaso  Quality Assurer 087 378 4150 smabaso@wrseta.org.za
Godfrey Mahasha Project Specialist 087 702 7195 gmahasha@wrseta.org.za
Membry Mmolotsi
Project Specialist
087 378 4187
mmmolotsi@wrseta.org.za
Mailkaelelo Shole
Project Specialist
087 378 4188
mshole@wrseta.org.za
Ngwako Mpebe 
Project Officer
087 378 4851
NMpebe@wrseta.org.za
Koketso Mphahlele Project Administrator 012 622 9582 kseeletse@wrseta.org.za
Princess Tonyane
Receptionist
014 592 0583
ptonyane@wrseta.org.za
Julia Maphoto  Office Assistance 014 592 -0583 jmaphoto@wrseta.org.za

 

     
155a Kruger Street      
Rustenburg      
0299      
       
Click here for directions    
       
Manager Cell: 087 378 4185