Provincial Offices Management

Body
Name Position Held Telephone No E-mail address
George Mushaike Senior Regional Manager: Gauteng North/Limpopo/Mpumalanga 012 622 9500 gmushaike@wrseta.org.za
Sipho Shoba Senior Regional Manager: KwaZulu-Natal/Eastern Cape 015 291 2237 sshoba@wrseta.org.za
Lieza Blom Senior Regional Manager: Western Cape/Northern Cape 021 561 6500 lblom@wrseta.org.za
Sindiso Malaku Senior Regional Manager: Gauteng South/Free State/North West 012 622 9530 smalaku@wrseta.org.za
Peter Cleophas Provincial Manager: KwaZulu Natal 031 277 0500 pcleophas@wrseta.org.za
Mzamo Matyobeni Provincial Manager: Eastern Cape 043 726 3281 mmatyobeni@wrseta.org.za
Senzenina Moroe Provincial Manager: Free State 012 430 4930 smoroe@wrseta.org.za
Lebogang Khoza Provincial Manager: Gauteng North 012 430 4930 lkhoza@wrseta.org.za
Jephrey Nene Provincial Manager: Gauteng South 011 656 0085 jnene@wrseta.org.za
Mike Mokgomo Provincial Manager: Mpumalanga 013 690 1214 mmokgomo@wrseta.org.za
Mmaabo Moloi Provincial Manager: Northern Cape 053 831 4117 mmoloi@wrseta.org.za
David Maake Provincial Manager: North West 014 592 0483 dmaake@wrseta.org.za
Ashley Goliath Provincial Manager: Western Cape 021 561 6529 agoliath@wrseta.org.za
Wiya Mgobozi Provincial Manager: Limpopo 087 980 5503 wmgobozi@wrseta.org.za