Gauteng South

Body
Name Position Held Telephone No E-mail address
Jephrey Nene
Provincial Manager
087 702 7173
jnene@wrseta.org.za
Christopher Mahlangu Senior Project Specialist 012 622 9567 cmahlangu@wrseta.org.za
Mpho Eze
Projects Specialist
087 702 7180
mphoe@wrseta.org.za
Portia Bopape
Projects Specialist
087 702 7188
pbopape@wrseta.org.za
Nola Chauke
Projects Specialist
087 702 7201
nchauke@wrseta.org.za
Onica Moganedi
Projects Officer
087 702 7189
omoganedi@wrseta.org.za
Godfrey Mahasha
Skills Facilitator
087 702 7195
gmahasha@wrseta.org.za
Busisiwe Gaji
Skills Facilitator
087 702 7187
bgaji@wrseta.org.za
Charles Motlhaping
Quality Assurer
087 702 7210
cmotlhaping@wrseta.org.za
Mbali Vilakazi
QQA Administrator
087 702 7207
mvilakazi@wrseta.org.za
Nesihe Mnguni
Regional Administrator
(011) 656 0085
nmnguni@wrseta.org.za
Pertunia Napo
Regional Administrator
087 702 7181
pnapo@wrseta.org.za
Joseph Sebanyoni
Regional Administrator
087 702 7200
jsebanyoni@wrseta.org.za
Pleasure Selwane
Projects Administrator
087 702 7184
spleasure@wrseta.org.za
Thobile Moganedi
Receptionist
087 702 7200
tmoganedi@wrseta.org.za
Elizabeth Seema
Office Assistant
087 702 7200
eseema@wrseta.org.za

 

Office Address:
Hillside House,
17 Empire Road,
Cnr Empire and Hillside Road,
Parktown,
Johannesburg
 
Click here for directions 
 
Tel: 011 656 0085