Gauteng South

Name  Surname Position Email Telephone
Sir Jeph Nene Provincial Manager jnene@wrseta.org.za 087 702 7173
Christopher Mahlangu Senior Project Specialist cmahlangu@wrseta.org.za 087 702 7200
Mpho Eze Project Specialist mphoe@wrseta.org.za 087 702 7180
Nola Chauke Project Specialist nchauke@wrseta.org.za 087 702 7201
Portia Bopape Project Specialist pbopape@wrseta.org.za 087 702 7188
Davitha Manickum Project Specialist dmanickum@wrseta.org.za 012 622 9612
Lesego Maodi Project Specialist lmaodi@wrseta.org.za 012 622 9551
Phathiswa Mahlasela Project Specialist pmahlasela@wrseta.org.za 087 379 5201
Onica Makgata Projects Officer omoganedi@wrseta.org.za 087 702 7189
Charles Motlhaping QA cmotlhaping@wrseta.org.za 087 702 7210
Precious Molosiwa Project Officer pmolosiwa@wrseta.org.za 087 702 7211
Busisiwe Gaji Project Officer bgaji@wrseta.org.za 087 702 7187
Lelethu Kwakweni Project Officer lkwakweni@wrseta.org.za 087 702 7200
Pertunia  Napo Regional Administrator pnapo@wrseta.org.za 087 702 7181
Pleasure Selwane Project Administrator spleasure@wrseta.org.za 087 702 7184
Gcobisa Ngcivana Project Administrator gngcivana@wrseta.org.za 087 702 7200
Mbali Vilakazi Project Administrator mvilakazi@wrseta.org.za 087 702 7207
Manoko Nyatlo Project Administrator mnyatlo@wrseta.org.za 012 622 9547
Quincy Tshivhase Project Administrator qtshivhase@wrseta.org.za 012 622 9566
Winnie Mokhufi Project Administrator wmokhufi@wrseta.org.za 087 702 7200
Thobile Moganedi Receptionist/Administrator tmoganedi@wrseta.org.za 087 702 7200
Elizabeth Seema Office Assistant eseema@wrseta.org.za 087 702 7200
Hillside House,
17 Empire Road,
Cnr Empire and Hillside Road,
Parktown,
Johannesburg