Gauteng North

Body
Name Position Held Telephone No E-mail address
Lebogang Khoza Provincial Manager (012) 430 4930 lkhoza@wrseta.org.za
Maria Mahlangu Senior Projects Specialist 087 378 0583 mmahlangu@wrseta.org.za
Sipho Khosa Quality Assurer 087 702 7226 skhosa@wrseta.org.za
Tinyiko Manyike Project Specialist 087 702 7140 tmanyike@wrseta.org.za
Vusi Mndebela Project Specialist 087 702 7156 vmndebela@wrseta.org.za
Nontuthuzelo Ngobeni Project Specialist 087 702 7113 nngobeni@wrseta.org.za
Mmakomane Madise Project Specialist 087 378 4152 nngobeni@wrseta.org.za
Lekgethile Mothoa Project Specialist 087 702 7087 lmothoa@wrseta.org.za
Francina Gololo Project Specialist 087 702 7086 fgololo@wrseta.org.za
Naomi Sekudu Project Specialist (012) 622 9520 nsekudu@wrseta.org.za
Winnie Baloyi Projects Officer 087 702 7154 wbaloyi@wrseta.org.za
Promise Dlamini Skills development Facilitator 087 702 7125 pdlamini@wrseta.org.za
Johannes Mogodiri Administrator 087 702 7087 jmogodiri@wrseta.org.za
Rosario Maboki Regional Administrator (012) 430 4930 rmaboki@wrseta.org.za
Sonwabo Gxaba Regional Administrator 087 702 7130 sgxaba@wrseta.org.za
Suprise Majeke Administrator (012) 430 4930 smajeke@wrseta.org.za
Lesego Moatshe Regional Administrator (012) 430 4930 lmoatshe@wrseta.org.za
Kholosa Mashiqa Regional Administrator 087 378 4151 kmashiqa@wrseta.org.za
Verna Mamatlepa Regional Administrator (012) 430 4930 vmamatlepa@wrseta.org.za
Violet Ntuli Regional Receptionist 087 702 4153 vntuli@wrseta.org.za
Tebogo Masekela Regional Office Assistant 087 702 7138 tmasekela@wrseta.org.za
       
Office Address:      
Egret Place,      
Hillcrest Office Park,      
189 Lunnon Road,        
Hillcrest, Pretoria      
       
Click here for directions    
       
Tel: (012) 430 4930