Western Cape

Body
Name Position Held Telephone No E-mail address
Lieza Blom Senior Regional Manager: Western Cape/Northern Cape (021) 561 6503 lblom@wrseta.org.za
Ashley Goliath Provincial Manager 021 561 6508 agoliath@wrseta.org.za
Thulisile Captain Senior Project Specialist (021) 561 6511 tcaptain@wrseta.org.za
Andrew Sehlabaka Quality Assurer (021) 561 6529 asehlabaka@wrseta.org.za
Juanita Demas Project Specialist (021) 561 6525 jdemas@wrseta.org.za
Richelle Brink-Carlse Project Specialist (021) 561 6530 rcarlse@wrseta.org.za
Lesego Molefe Project Specialist (021) 561 6506 lmolefe@wrseta.org.za
Christine Solilo Project Specialist (021) 561 6523 csolilo@wrseta.org.za
Twanano Masango Project Specialist (021) 561 6534 tmasango@wrseta.org.za
Caleb Molaiwa Project Specialist (021) 561 6534 cmolaiwa@wrseta.org.za
Nolizwi Nongalo Project Specialist (021) 561 6514 nnongalo@wrseta.org.za
Liane Bizaare Projects Officer (021) 561 6507 lbizaare@wrseta.org.za
Mirriam Makhunga Project Officer (021) 561 6510 mmakhunga@wrseta.org.za
Zandile Mpapela Project Officer (021) 561 6533 zmpapela@wrseta.org.za
Zintle Zumane Project Officer (021) 561 6500 zzumane@wrseta.org.za
Zingaphi Hombani Regional Administrator (021) 561 6509 zhombani@wrseta.org.za
Zintle Metula Regional Administrator (021) 561 6520 zmetula@wrseta.org.za
Chirline Price Regional Administrator (021) 561 6522 cprince@wrseta.org.za
Khayakazi Mabona QA Administrator (021) 561 6519 kmabona@wrseta.org.za
Veliswa Kala Receptionist (021) 561 6500 vkala@wrseta.org.za
Makweete Malatsi Projects Administrator (021) 561 6500 mmalatsi@wrseta.org.za
Anitha Nopondo  Projects Administrator (021) 5616516 anopondo@wrseta.org.za
Catherine November Office Assistant (021) 5616515 cnovember@wrseta.org.za
Waterside Office Park, 
Tyger Waterfront, 
Carl Cronje Drive, 
Bellville

PO Box 13913
Mowbray
7705

Click here for directions

Tel: (021) 561 6500
Website: www.wrseta.org.za