Limpopo

Body
Name Position Held Telephone No E-mail address
Wiya Mgobozi
Provincial Manager
087 980 5503
wmgobozi@wrseta.org.za
Marcus Mokgohloa
Infrastructure Development Project Manager
087 378 4853
MMokgohloa@wrseta.org.za
Precious Matlala
Project Specialist
087 378 4854
pmatlala@wrseta.org.za
Danie Cronje
Quality Assurer
087 378 4855
dcronje@wrseta.org.za
Mmadiyeme Nkadimeng
Project Specialist
0126229644
Riffus Thipe
Project Specialist
087 378 4858
rthipe@wrseta.org.za
Kgaugelo Maenetja
Project Specialist
(013) 296 0278 / 079 033 6210
kmaenetja@wrseta.org.za
Babsy Phahladira
Project Specialist
087 378 4860
bphahladira@wrseta.org.za
Victor Mashai
Projects Officer
087 378 4856
vmashai@wrseta.org.za
Ivy Ramphaka
Regional Administrator
(015) 291 2237
iramphaka@wrseta.org.za
Nancy Modimana
Regional Administrator
(015) 291 2237
nmodimana@wrseta.org.za
Tumelo Mphahlele
Office Assistant
(015) 291 2237
tmphahlele@wrseta.org.za
       
Office Address:      

60 Schoeman St,

Thabakgolo building, 4th Floor,

Polokwane Central,

Polokwane,

0700

     
       
Click here for directions      
       
Tel: (015) 291 2237/84