Limpopo

Name Position Held Telephone No E-mail address
Wiya Mgobozi Provincial Manager 087 980 5503 wmgobozi@wrseta.org.za
Danie Cronje Quality Assurer 087 378 4855 dcronje@wrseta.org.za
Precious Matlala Project Specialist 087 378 4854 pmatlala@wrseta.org.za
Mmadiyeme Nkadimeng Project Specialist 012 622 9644 mnkadimeng@wrseta.org.za
Riffus Thipe Project Specialist 087 378 4858 rthipe@wrseta.org.za
Kgaugelo Maenetja Project Specialist 087 378 4859 kmaenetja@wrseta.org.za
Babsy Phahladira Project Specialist 087 378 4860 bphahladira@wrseta.org.za
Victor Mashai Projects Officer 015 291 2284/37 vmashai@wrseta.org.za
Nkomi Phooko Projects Officer 012 622 9594 nphooko@wrseta.org.za
Lerato Ramabole Projects Officer '012 622 9521 lramabole@wrseta.org.za
Ivy Ramphaka Project Administrator 015 291 2237 iramphaka@wrseta.org.za
Tumelo Mphahlele Receptionist 015 291 2237 tmphahlele@wrseta.org.za

 

Office Address:      

60 Schoeman St,

Thabakgolo building, 4th Floor,

Polokwane Central,

Polokwane,

0700

     
       
Click here for directions      
       
Tel: (015) 291 2237/84