Free State

Name Position Held Telephone No E-mail address
Senzenina Moroe Provincial Manager (051) 444 0766 smoroe@wrseta.org.za
Lulamile Myanda Quality Assurer (051) 444 0766 lmnyanda@wrseta.org.za
Lydia Motshabi Project Specialist (051) 444 0766 lmotshabi@wrseta.org.za
Frans Mokale Project Specialist (051) 444 0766 fmokale@wrseta.org.za
Edith Gaseitsiwe Project Specialist (051) 444 0766 egaseitsiwe@wrseta.org.za
Dineo Motsie Project Officer (051) 444 0766 dmotsie@wrseta.org.za
Refuwe Marumo Project Officer (051) 444 0766 rmarumo@wrseta.org.za
Julia Mokoena Project Officer (051) 444 0766 jmokoena@wrseta.org.za
Refiloe Mofokeng Project Administrator (051) 444 0766 rmofokeng@wrseta.org.za
Doris Mchunu Project Administrator (051) 444 0766 dmchunu@wrseta.org.za
Bella Mohlakane Receptionist (051) 444 0766 bmohlakane@wrseta.org.za

 

Office Address:

8 Barnes Street,
Westdene,
Bloemfontein
 
Click here for directions
 
Tel: (051) 444 0766