Free State

Body
Name Position Held Telephone No E-mail address
Senzenina Moroe
Provincial Manager
(051) 444 0766
smoroe@wrseta.org.za
Lulamile Myanda
Quality Assurer
(051) 444 0766
lmyanda@wrseta.org.za
Lydia Motshabi
Projects Specialist
(051) 444 0766
lmotshabi@wrseta.org.za
Frans Mokale
TVET Coordinator
(051) 444 0766
fmokale@wrseta.org.za
Edith Gaseitsiwe
TVET Coordinator
(051) 444 0766
egaseitsiwe@wrseta.org.za
Dineo Motsie
Project Officer
(051) 444 0766
dmotsie@wrseta.org.za
Refuwe Marumo
Skills Facilitator
(051) 444 0766
rmarumo@wrseta.org.za
Julia Mokoena
Project Administrator
(051) 444 0766
jmokoena@wrseta.org.za
Refiloe Mofokeng
Project Administrator
(051) 444 0766
rmofokeng@wrseta.org.za
Doris Mchunu
QA Administrator
(051) 444 0766
dmchunu@wrseta.org.za
Kerileng Mohlakane
Office Assistance
(051) 444 0766
kmohlakane@wrseta.org.za

 

Office Address:
8 Barnes Street,
Westdene,
Bloemfontein
 
Click here for directions
 
Tel: (051) 444 0766