Mpumalanga

Body
Name Position Held Telephone No E-mail address
Mike Mokgomo
Provincial Manager
(013) 690 1214
mmokgomo@wrseta.org.za
Vusi Msiza
Project Specialist
(013) 690 1214
vmsiza@wrseta.org.za
Bongan Zulu
Project Specialist
(013) 690 1214
bzulu@wrseta.org.za
Nokulunga Nkambule
Project Specialist
(074) 182 4449
nnkambule@wrseta.org.za
Portia Chiloane
Quality Assurer
(013) 690 1214
pchiloane@wrseta.org.za
Sisigirl Shokwane
Regional Administrator
(087) 378 4850
sshokwane@wrseta.org.za
Happiness Sifunda
Skills Facilitator
(013) 690 1214
hsifunda@wrseta.org.za
Morongoa Mokgalushi
Skills Facilitator
(013) 690 1214
mmokgalushi@wrseta.org.za
Nomvuso Chawana
Office Assistant/Receptionist
(013) 690 1214
nchawana@wrseta.org.za
       
Mpumalanga Regional Office    
202 Parkmed Centre      
64 Mandela Street      
Emalahleni      
P.O. Box 17717      
1035      
       
Click here for directions      
Tel: 013 690 1214