Eastern Cape

Body
Name Position Held Telephone No E-mail address
Mzamo Matyobeni
Provincial Manager
(043) 726 3281
mmatyobeni@wrseta.org.za
Thandile Mahamba
Quality Assurer
(043) 726 3281
tmahamba@wrseta.org.za
Goodman Ndou
Senior Projects Specialist
(043) 7263281
gndou@wrseta.org.za
Unathi Mlungwana
Projects Specialist
(043) 726 3281
umlungwana@wrseta.org.za
Sinovuyo Kalawe
Projects Specialist
(043) 726 3281
skalawe@wrseta.org.za
Larry King
Projects Specialist
(043) 726 3281
lking@wrseta.org.za
Busi Ngubelanga
Proejct Specialist 
(043) 726 3281
bngubelanga@wrseta.org.za
Bongiwe Maxegwana
Project Officer
(043) 726 3281
bmaxegwana@wrseta.org.za
Khunjulwa Mzembe
Skills Facilitator
(043) 726 3281
kmzembe@wrseta.org.za
Sophumla Mbiza
Skills Facilitator
(043) 726 3281
smbiza@wrseta.org.za
Luleka Hlalentla
Skills facilitator
(043) 726 3281
lhlalentla@wrseta.org.za
Sandisiwe Kobo
Quality assurer administrator
(043) 726 3281
Skobo@wrseta.org.za
Ncediwe Maponyana
Office assistant
(043) 726 3281
nmaponyana@wrseta.org.za

 

Office Address: 
3 Surrey Road
Vincent
East London
5247
 
Click here for directions
 
Tel: (043) 726 3281